Key Contacts

Dr Peter C. Scott
B.Sc., B.V.Sc., PhD.
Managing Director
Mobile: +61 408 386 724
email: pscott@scolexia.com.au

Dr Timothy Wilson
B.V.Sc. , M.V.S. (Poultry Health)
Veterinarian, Technical Services
Mobile: +61 400 565 512
email: twilson@scolexia.com.au

Dr. Nilhan Fernando
B.V.Sc.
Veterinarian, Technical Services
Mobile: +61 400 798 336
email: nfernando@scolexia.com.au

Dr. Arif M. Anwar
D.V.M.
Poultry Veterinarian
Mobile: +61 400 958 070
email: aanwar@scolexia.com.au

Mr Nathan Binstock
B.Ed (Science)
Quality Assurance & Regulatory Services
Mobile: +61 417 263 366
email: nbinstock@scolexia.com.au

Dr Joshua Timmer
B.V.Sc
Veterinarian, Intensive Animals
Mobile: +61 499 881 440
email: jtimmer@scolexia.com.au

Sharon Martion
Procurement & Distribution Manager
telephone: +61 (0) 3 9336 0946
Mobile: +61 448 887 110
email: smartion@scolexia.com.au

Dr. Desiree V. Ompoc
B.Sc.AH, DVM, B.V.Sc.
Intensive Animal Veterinarian
Mobile: +61 488 660 608
email: dompoc@scolexia.com.au

Dr. Greg Tuckett
B.V.Sc (Hons)
Intensive Animal Veterinarian
Mobile: +61 438 341 609
email: gtuckett@scolexia.com.au

Dr. Siew (Sue) Woon
B.Sc., B.V.Sc., M.AppSc (Hons)
Intensive Animal Veterinarian
Mobile: +61 438 410 037
email: swoon@scolexia.com.au

Mr Tyrone Scott
Assistant, Technical Services
Mobile: +61 407 814 166
email: tscott@scolexia.com.au

Mr Paul Selleck
B.Ag.Sc., Post.Grad.Dip.Sc
Animal Health Policy
Mobile: +61 409 930 062
email: pselleck@scolexia.com.au

Mr Craig Lord
RBP, DB-U 19886, CB-L 40212, Dip. OHS
Construction Project Management
Mobile: +61 499 490 492
email: clord@scolexia.com.au

Mr Sonny Hoang
B.A., B.Eng.
Project Manager
Mobile: +61 477 770 814
email: shoang@scolexia.com.au