Key Contacts

Dr Peter C. Scott
B.Sc., B.V.Sc., PhD.
Managing Director
Mobile: +61 408 386 724
email: pscott@scolexia.com.au
Dr. Steven McOrist
BVSc., MVSc., PhD., DipECVP, DipECPHM
Senior Technical Manager – Pigs
Mobile: +61 438 341 609
email:smcorist@scolexia.com.au
Dr Timothy Wilson
B.V.Sc. , M.V.S. (Poultry Health)
Veterinarian, Technical Services
Mobile: +61 400 565 512
email: twilson@scolexia.com.au
Janine Price
B.App.Sc
Environment and Regulation
Mobile: +61 429 899 845
email: jprice@scolexia.com.au

Dr. Arif M. Anwar
D.V.M.
Poultry Veterinarian
Mobile: +61 400 958 070
email: aanwar@scolexia.com.au

Stephan Tait
PhD (UQ), CEng (IChemE), RPEQ Senior Process Engineer – Water and waste
Mobile: +61 (0) 466 699 817
email: stait@scolexia.com.au

Mr Nathan Binstock
B.Ed (Science)
Quality Assurance & Regulatory Services
Mobile: +61 417 263 366
email: nbinstock@scolexia.com.au

Dr Jose A. Quinteros
DVM, MVSc
Intensive Animal Research & Development
Mobile: +61 457 244 256
email: jquinteros@scolexia.com.au
Dr Joshua Timmer
B.V.Sc
Veterinarian, Intensive Animals
Mobile: +61 499 881 440
email: jtimmer@scolexia.com.au
Dr. Siew (Sue) Woon
B.Sc., B.V.Sc., M.AppSc (Hons)
Intensive Animal Veterinarian
Mobile: +61 438 410 037
email: swoon@scolexia.com.au
Mr Pece Siljanovski
Procurement & Distribution Manager
telephone: +61 (0) 3 9336 0946
Mobile: +61 499 775 225
email: psiljanovski@scolexia.com.au
Mr Sonny Hoang
B.A., B.Eng.
Project Manager
Mobile: +61 477 770 814
email: shoang@scolexia.com.au
Dani Edwards
B.Sc.(Biological Sciences)
Farming Administration Support Services
Mobile: +61 419 557 448
email: dedwards@scolexia.com.au
Mr Tyrone Scott
Assistant, Technical Services
Mobile: +61 407 814 166
email: tscott@scolexia.com.au
Mr Michael Cowie
Quality Assurance & Compliance
Mobile: +61 408 777 893
email: mcowie@scolexia.com.au
Mr Craig Lord
Dip. OHS
Construction Project Management
Mobile: +61 499 490 492
email: clord@scolexia.com.au 

Dr Christopher (Kit) Parke
B.V.Sc., M.Sc
Veterinarian, Intensive Livestock
Mobile: +61 427 549 905
Email: kparke@scolexia.com.au

Dr Lachlan Pearson
B.Sc (Hons), B.V.Sc, PhD.
Veterinarian- Animal & Avian Health Innovation
Mobile: +61 427 554 004
Email: lpearson@scolexia.com.au
Dr Jiongrui (JR) Huang
B.Sc., DVM Intensive Animal Veterinarian 
Animal & Avian Health Consultancy
Mobile: +61 (0) 400 798 336
Email: jhuang@scolexia.com.au